Background

Average Reviews

468 Reviews


Reviews

  • Coriander

    Perfect everytimeplaced by Jamie on the 7th June 2024
  • Coriander

    By far the best curry house.placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2024
  • Coriander

    Food is always so good.placed by Anonymous on the 10th May 2024
  • Coriander

    Never disappoints.placed by Jamie on the 28th March 2024
  • Coriander

    Never disappoints! The food and service on point as always. Best curry house.placed by Jamie on the 9th February 2024
  • Coriander

    Best curry.placed by Anonymous on the 5th January 2024
  • Coriander

    Best curry houseplaced by Anonymous on the 28th December 2023
  • Great Indian

    Food is great, reasonably priced, and service is always very good.placed by Anonymous on the 14th December 2023
  • Good as always

    Regular customers. Always good food. placed by Sam on the 5th October 2023
  • Coriander

    Best curryplaced by Anonymous on the 30th September 2023
  • Great food

    Very tasty, just wish they had mire vegan options ie korma!placed by Anonymous on the 23rd September 2023
  • Coriander

    Always a lovely curry when I order from here.placed by Anonymous on the 14th July 2023
  • Coriander

    Lovely curry.placed by Anonymous on the 14th July 2023
  • Coriander

    The best.placed by Anonymous on the 6th April 2023
  • Best local Indian restaurant

    Great food, always a quick delivery and most importantly accurate! placed by Anonymous on the 18th February 2023
  • great takeaway

    this restaurant serves dishes with spice and flavour... not just curries!placed by Anonymous on the 4th February 2023
  • Always a great takeout!

    Never disappoints placed by Anonymous on the 15th January 2023
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 1st January 2023
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 23rd December 2022
  • Dincheva

    Always great food!placed by Anonymous on the 21st December 2022
  • Perfect every time

    placed by Anonymous on the 17th November 2022
  • Indian

    Best curry houseplaced by Anonymous on the 17th November 2022
  • Best Indian food in Buckhurst Hill

    We have been eating out of here for 20 years, I would highly recommend all
    placed by Nick on the 19th September 2022
  • The best Indian around

    placed by Anonymous on the 13th August 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 13th August 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Jamie on the 9th July 2022
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 1st June 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 13th May 2022
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Jamie on the 1st May 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 11th March 2022
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2022
  • D Meah

    Brilliant; delivery on time and a really tasty mealplaced by Anonymous on the 5th February 2022
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 5th February 2022
  • Great food but missing item again

    Food is always great but Naan bread was missing for second time. Kukd won't refundplaced by russell on the 1st February 2022
  • Vindaloo

    Had three curry dishes delivered last night . The Vindaloo heat was just right. Thanks Simonplaced by Anonymous on the 14th January 2022
  • debby haime

    always brilliantplaced by Debby on the 4th December 2021
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 3rd December 2021
  • Coriander

    placed by Jamie on the 25th November 2021
  • Good good, wrong dish delivered

    Excellent food as always, ended up with a chicken vindaloo, ordered lamb but it tastedplaced by Anonymous on the 21st November 2021
  • Coriander

    placed by Jamie on the 13th November 2021
  • Indian

    Best curry house around!placed by Anonymous on the 21st October 2021
  • Shashlick Chicken

    The Shashlick Chicken is always cooked to perfection at the Buckhurst Hill Coriander.placed by Nick on the 8th October 2021
  • Fantastic Indian food

    Authentic tasting chicken Madras and Paratha. Would recommend this restaurant placed by Anonymous on the 24th September 2021
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 3rd September 2021
  • Every time it’s a winner!

    You get great tasting food, good service and good portion sizes. placed by Anonymous on the 30th August 2021
  • Indian

    placed by Anonymous on the 17th August 2021
  • Andy

    Always great tasting food placed by Andy on the 17th August 2021
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 10th August 2021
  • Delicious as always

    And delivered to our hard-to-find address.placed by Anonymous on the 26th July 2021
  • Coriander

    Been going to this place for years and it’s always so nice, best Indian around!placed by Jamie on the 23rd July 2021
  • great food great service

    We love the Coriander, lovely staff, great service, great food 5 starsplaced by Debby on the 18th July 2021
  • Coriander

    placed by Anonymous on the 17th July 2021
  • D Meah

    Great tasting indian food; delivery always on/near time requested and polite serviceplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd July 2021
  • Amazing

    Best Indian restaurant in the area. Food arrived piping hot and tasted amazing placed by Anonymous on the 25th June 2021
  • Curry

    Food was lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 24th June 2021
  • Coriander

    Delicious food all the time.placed by Anonymous on the 11th June 2021
  • Right on track as always!

    Food was delicious, I’d order again and again. placed by Lindsey on the 10th June 2021
  • Indian

    Delicious food and great service.placed by Anonymous on the 5th June 2021
  • Coriander

    Food was lovely as always.placed by Anonymous on the 28th May 2021
  • Order D914202

    Food never arrivedplaced by Fabiola on the 8th May 2021
  • Coriander

    Lovely food and great service as always.placed by Jamie on the 8th May 2021
  • Tasty

    Always good tasting food placed by Andy on the 6th May 2021
  • Coriander

    Always so goodplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd May 2021
  • First order definitely won’t be the last

    First order. Excellent very tasty food. Eaten at another branch of coriander. Same high standard.placed by Anonymous on the 1st May 2021
  • Items missing

    Items missing placed by Andy on the 1st May 2021
  • Great first order!

    Food was tasty, delivery early abs now our new “local” for curriesplaced by Lindsey on the 18th April 2021
  • Lovely food but slight mistake

    Got our order and had ordered 4 poppadoms and only received two When called they said
    placed by Cara on the 13th April 2021
  • Excellent food!

    The best Indian restaurant in the area! Food is authentic and delicious. placed by Kinga on the 6th April 2021
  • Coriander

    The best Indian around, great service and lovely food.placed by Jamie on the 1st April 2021
  • Excellent Food on time

    Brilliant service and delivered exactly within the delivery slot time.placed by Mark on the 20th March 2021
  • Good food

    Always impressed with my food placed by Tony on the 18th March 2021
  • Coriander

    Best curry house aroundplaced by Anonymous on the 5th March 2021
  • Peter Spain Blackmore Road Buckhurst Hill

    I have used The Coriander Buckhurst Hill for years. It is without doubt the best Indian take
    placed by peter on the 27th February 2021
  • Indian

    Coriander never disappoints, food is always lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2021
  • Always Good

    We have been eating takeaways from the Coriander for over 15years, and never had aplaced by Anonymous on the 21st February 2021
  • debby Haime

    always fantastic food and service thank you placed by Debby on the 12th February 2021
  • Very tasty

    Such a nice taste. Ordered from here for years. Service can be poor sometimesplaced by Andy on the 10th February 2021
  • Indian

    Lovely food.placed by Anonymous on the 6th February 2021
  • Coriander

    Food and service always top quality.placed by Anonymous on the 5th February 2021
  • Delicious but missing items

    The food is always delicious, unfortunately, we had 2 items missing from the order. Otherwise,placed by Kinga on the 31st January 2021
  • Delicious authentic Indian cuisine

    Always enjoy my takeaway curry especially the Chicken Adha Diya and stuffed Aloo Paratha. Repeatplaced by Robbie on the 29th January 2021
  • Coriander

    Considering how busy they’ve been with deliveries the food still turns up hot and lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 17th January 2021
  • Mr

    The food was very nice but the delivery took way too long. It took overplaced by Anonymous on the 17th January 2021
  • Gorgeous Food

    Pre ordered for 615-630pm and it turned up 610pm Food is always amazing I never goplaced by Cara on the 15th January 2021
  • Great Food.

    Have been using the Corriander for over 20 hrs. Have never been disappointed. Great foodplaced by Duncan on the 12th January 2021
  • Best Indian restaurant around

    We never order from anywhere else the food is truly the best. placed by Anonymous on the 9th January 2021
  • Indian

    Food was lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 9th January 2021
  • Miss Chelsea Melhado

    Always tasty and amazing quality, the only Indian I will order from! placed by Chelsea on the 6th January 2021
  • Excellent food

    Lovely flavour great service placed by Anonymous on the 3rd January 2021
  • Andrea steliou

    Gave me wrong nan bread, had to wait an extra hour for my collection orderplaced by Andrea on the 31st December 2020
  • Coriander

    Always lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 31st December 2020
  • Coriander

    Lovely as alwaysplaced by Anonymous on the 27th December 2020
  • Coriander

    Amazing food once again.placed by Jamie on the 22nd December 2020
  • The Coriander Buckhurst Hill

    Thoroughly enjoyed our takeaway, ordering on kukd.com was easy, we wondered whether the food would
    placed by Kim on the 21st December 2020
  • Great curry house

    Best curry in the area. Highly recommendedplaced by Stephen on the 17th December 2020
  • Superb grub

    Loved the taste and great quality. Super nice people also placed by Stephen on the 17th December 2020
  • Great quality food

    Awesome food. Kids loved it placed by Stephen on the 17th December 2020
  • Coriander

    Perfect!placed by Anonymous on the 15th December 2020
  • Coriander

    Lovely as always.placed by Anonymous on the 5th December 2020
  • Ashton

    Great food. Kids loved itplaced by Stephen on the 28th November 2020
  • Ashton

    Superb food. Perfect thanks placed by Stephen on the 28th November 2020
  • Ashton

    Great quality food. Awesome thanks placed by Stephen on the 28th November 2020
  • Coriander

    Perfect as alwaysplaced by Jamie on the 28th November 2020
  • Forgot my naan bread

    Food was still amazing as always but forgot to put my garlic naan in theplaced by Jamie on the 18th November 2020
  • Great foof

    Tasty and delivered quicklyplaced by Anonymous on the 2nd November 2020
  • Coriander

    Always so lovely.placed by Anonymous on the 31st October 2020
  • Coriander

    Always so nice!placed by Jamie on the 25th October 2020
  • Coriander

    Perfectplaced by Jamie on the 16th October 2020
  • Indian

    Honestly the best curry house aroundplaced by Anonymous on the 10th October 2020
  • Coriander

    Lovely as always.placed by Anonymous on the 9th October 2020
  • The Coriander

    Good quality though not as spicy/hot for a Jalfrezi as it could have beenplaced by Peter on the 2nd October 2020
  • Coriander food review

    Excellent food. Perfectly cooked and lovely taste placed by Stephen on the 28th September 2020
  • Indian

    Lovely!placed by Anonymous on the 6th September 2020
  • Indian

    Lovely as always.placed by Jamie on the 30th August 2020
  • Great food

    Best Indian food in the area by miles, highly recommended.placed by Nicholas on the 24th August 2020
  • Indian

    Lovely once again, never disappoints. And thank you for the complimentary nan bread as well.placed by Jamie on the 22nd August 2020
  • Great food and still hot when delivered

    Really enjoyed the food and the delivery was quick.placed by Anonymous on the 18th August 2020
  • Stephen Ashton

    Great food. Cannot fault it placed by Stephen on the 17th August 2020
  • Stephen Ashton

    Superb as always thanks placed by Stephen on the 17th August 2020
  • Stephen Ashton

    Great food. Delicious and perfectly cooked as usualplaced by Stephen on the 15th August 2020
  • Coriander

    Always consistent.placed by Jamie on the 15th August 2020
  • Coriander Buckhurst Hill

    Always excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 14th August 2020
  • Coriander

    Always lovely.placed by Jamie on the 12th August 2020
  • The Best

    You just can not go wrong with the coriander. food and Service is incredible.placed by Jamie on the 28th July 2020
  • Lucy

    Food was tasty as always! Portions always come up big and came bang on time!placed by Anonymous on the 27th July 2020
  • Indian

    Incredible, Again.placed by Anonymous on the 25th July 2020
  • Best Curry House around

    Food is so good!placed by Jamie on the 25th July 2020
  • Excellent

    Delicious as always. Went down very well with friends who hadn’t eaten from here before.placed by Anonymous on the 13th July 2020
  • Consistently perfect

    Have been eating from the Coriander for over 14 years and it has never letplaced by Sarah on the 3rd July 2020
  • CJ

    Absolute excellent food, so impressed, even better than usual. Thank you Corriander, we will be orderingplaced by Claire on the 25th June 2020
  • Lucy

    Great service and yummy food as always!placed by Anonymous on the 12th June 2020
  • Stephen Ashton

    Great food. Awesome quality and good value for money placed by Anonymous on the 6th June 2020
  • Excellent Indian food

    Always extremely happy with the freshness of ingredients, quality and taste of the food.placed by Robbie on the 29th May 2020
  • Recommended

    Always good food from here. Thanksplaced by Ben on the 26th May 2020
  • no onion bhajis

    Food was delicious, but the onion bhajis we ordered did not arriveplaced by Megan on the 16th May 2020
  • Another great tasty meal

    Enjoyed our meal, but delivery was very slow tonight ( over 2 hours), hoping itplaced by Anonymous on the 18th April 2020
  • Indian

    The best curry house around, food and service is always great.placed by Anonymous on the 17th April 2020
  • Last night's curry

    Delivery was on time and the food was excellentplaced by Anonymous on the 14th April 2020
  • Great as always

    We had another great takeaway from coriander. Food is always great quality, very tasty andplaced by Rebecca on the 10th April 2020
  • Nice food

    For what I got, it was lovely. :) However they forgot the dersert I ordered,placed by Elizabeth on the 4th April 2020
  • A lockdown lift

    Great food as ever from the lovely people at The Coriander Buckhurst Hill. Good deliveryplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd April 2020
  • Ann

    Delicious food as always, and special thanks for being so helpful with my delivery problem.placed by Ann on the 31st March 2020
  • Great food everytime.

    I have been using the Coriander for many years, because the food is always good.placed by Nick on the 15th March 2020
  • Best Indian

    Tasty food that came before our delivery time and came with a lovely delivery guyplaced by Anonymous on the 13th March 2020
  • Good

    Lots of good food, arrived quickly. Perhaps a little too much sauce, hence 4placed by Anonymous on the 26th February 2020
  • falling standards

    We order from The Coriander regularly and usually enjoy the experience and have great food.
    placed by Anonymous on the 22nd February 2020
  • Brilliant as always

    The coriander never fails to disappoint and is an absolute favourite. Always incredible food andplaced by Anonymous on the 12th February 2020
  • Saturday Night Coriander Takeaway

    So very disappointed. My partner and I order from the Buckhurst Hill Coriander all the time,
    placed by Kayleigh on the 4th January 2020
  • Ms

    Missing mango sauce, popadoms and onion salad. Waited for a long time. Normally really goodplaced by Anonymous on the 1st January 2020
  • Mr

    Excellent placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019
  • Carol

    Always lovely tasting food and delivered promptly with a smile. However at nearly £10
    placed by Anonymous on the 25th November 2019
  • First order

    First order picked up. Missed off Peshwari naan. Telephone line busy so can’t ring upplaced by Paul on the 1st November 2019
  • Mr G

    Tasty as always. Delivery could have been quickerplaced by Andy on the 11th October 2019
  • Mrs

    Sadly the meal was bland and tasteless. The Dansak sauce was watery and unappealing. Onionplaced by Anonymous on the 3rd October 2019
  • Delicious

    My last review of Coriander was mixed but this meal was delicious. The paratha was
    placed by Hannah on the 12th September 2019
  • Great food, as always !

    Really nice curry and couldn’t fault it for quality, flavour and value. Always consistent and theplaced by Richard on the 3rd September 2019
  • Miss J

    Onion Baji dry and paid for garlic nan but didn’t get it! Food usually excellent.placed by Jodie on the 24th August 2019
  • Mr G

    Tasty but delivered to wrong address !!! Luckily I was at wrong deliveryplaced by Andy on the 27th July 2019
  • Great all round

    It is rare that the food from the coriander doesn't match up to expectations. This
    placed by Anonymous on the 27th July 2019
  • Gatesy

    Tasty food been ordering for years from here also good food but nothin at allplaced by Andy on the 16th July 2019
  • Best indian around

    Highly recommend it!placed by Anonymous on the 11th July 2019
  • Tasty and hot

    Decent food, the lamb tikka biryani was nice. The paratha was a bit tasteless andplaced by Anonymous on the 11th July 2019
  • Mr

    Very tasty placed by Anonymous on the 2nd July 2019
  • Good food

    Very nice food, and at reasonable price.placed by Anonymous on the 30th June 2019
  • Lovely meal

    Good curry, prompt service and easy to payplaced by Stefanie on the 29th June 2019
  • Mr G C

    Excellent service and we very much enjoyed the dishes we ordered. Our ”go to”placed by Anonymous on the 23rd June 2019
  • Yummy Curry

    Another great meal from the Coriander at Buckhurst Hill.placed by David on the 22nd June 2019
  • Mr G

    Nice food, delivery too long nearly 2 hours was starvingplaced by Anonymous on the 30th May 2019
  • Always a really good takeaway curry

    Very good curry, always hot when delivered placed by Anonymous on the 16th May 2019
  • Lovely food as always

    Delicious and arrived on timeplaced by Anonymous on the 10th May 2019
  • Late collection

    Collection was suppose be 30 mins but ended up being 50 minsplaced by Anonymous on the 8th May 2019
  • Terry

    Excellent food as everplaced by Terry on the 7th May 2019
  • Andy

    Very tasty placed by Andy on the 23rd April 2019
  • Trista

    Wonderful food. Generous portions. So nice to have it delivered to the door, exactly asplaced by Trista on the 8th April 2019
  • Always a good meal

    Love the Coriander. Always a good meal. Either in or as a takeaway. Tasty well
    placed by Anonymous on the 31st March 2019
  • Excellent as always

    The food was amazing and super tasty. Such a good variety of dishes on offerplaced by Francesca on the 4th March 2019
  • Nice Food Poorly Packed

    really lovely meal but my the lid of main course wasn't properly in place soplaced by jenny on the 1st March 2019
  • Always delicious and always on time

    We have been ordering take away from the Coriander in Buckhurst Hill for over 5placed by Dalene on the 31st January 2019
  • Excellent food, as always

    Excellent food as alwaysplaced by Lorraine on the 29th December 2018
  • Hotter when collected

    My family love the food from this restaurant. A bit disappointing when we get
    placed by Vikki on the 28th December 2018
  • Tasty!

    We ordered for the 4 of us - and all really enjoyed it. It evenplaced by Steven on the 25th December 2018
  • fresh and delicious

    Food always cooked to perfection! One of the best Indian take aways!!placed by Daniel on the 6th December 2018
  • Admin Review!! Haha!

    Anything negative does not get published on this site so I will go to otherplaced by Sorin on the 2nd November 2018
  • Called for a takeaway and just left hanging on the phone! For ages!

    Rubbish service on the phone for a simple takeaway order. They answer and then leaveplaced by Sorin on the 2nd November 2018
  • Always great food

    Lovely food, quick service. Always happy with Coriander. placed by Rebecca on the 19th October 2018
  • Enjoyable curry

    Meal was up to the usually high standard from the Coriander but online prices areplaced by Shirley on the 14th October 2018
  • Good food

    Overall a good experience from Coriander. Food took about 45 minutes to arrive and was
    placed by Mark on the 27th September 2018
  • Great food

    Always great food placed by Andy on the 14th September 2018
  • Hot and tasty as always

    Love this restaraunt. We placed our order online for the first time and was really
    placed by Laura on the 17th August 2018
  • Order

    Food was nice. Service was fairly poor, called up to add drinks to order and was
    placed by Geraldine on the 15th August 2018
  • Sunday night takeaway

    Food was lovely - not oily - l the only criticism is that we felt
    placed by Sarah on the 6th August 2018
  • As always ..... amazing

    Lovely food, wonderful service As always placed by Leanne on the 3rd August 2018
  • Another meal delivered on time and tasting great

    The coriander never fails to deliver. They seem to extended the menu as well. With
    placed by mark on the 11th July 2018
  • Good food

    Always good always return placed by Andy on the 9th July 2018
  • Great

    Good food as always placed by Andy on the 6th July 2018
  • Decent curry

    Keena peas makes a nice changeplaced by Ian on the 5th July 2018
  • Great meal

    Prompt service. Tasty meal to usual high standard. placed by Shirley on the 25th June 2018
  • Fabulous food but arrived early

    This is the best curry house for miles and the food is always fabulous. My
    placed by Elisabeth on the 20th June 2018
  • Great food

    Very tasty as always placed by Andy on the 1st June 2018
  • Superb coriander

    Great food and service placed by Stephen on the 22nd May 2018
  • great food

    good tasty foodplaced by Andy on the 1st May 2018
  • best indian around

    order here for about a year now and not one single problem with anything, great
    placed by charlotte on the 1st May 2018
  • Quick pick up

    Quick turnaround and high food standard as everplaced by Antony on the 1st May 2018
  • great food

    used the corinader for years now always good foodplaced by Andy on the 27th April 2018
  • always brilliant

    I love the Coriander, their food is just the best, great service, extremely nice staff,placed by Debby on the 9th April 2018
  • Great food

    Food was warm and of good quality. Delivery arrived 10 mins before estimated time whichplaced by Claire on the 6th April 2018
  • Everything excellent

    My wife and I love The Coriander in Buckhurst Hill. When you pop out of
    placed by James on the 13th March 2018
  • Great as always

    Correct order available very quickly. Food is always good.placed by Chris on the 8th March 2018
  • Great Food and Service

    My son has allergies and I was concerned so left a short note on the
    placed by Claudia on the 3rd March 2018
  • All good

    ordered a variety of dishes and everything was excellent delivered on time and reasonably pricedplaced by Antony on the 21st September 2016
  • The best Biryani in town.

    I regularly order from here & today i decided to try a different dish soplaced by Danny on the 17th September 2016
  • Awesome coriander

    Great nose bag!!!placed by Stephen on the 4th September 2016
  • Good food, well spiced

    Very good as always, chicken Naga nicely spiced and super with Tara dhal.placed by Gordon on the 3rd September 2016
  • Great as usual

    Both chicken and vegetable dansak were great. Coriander rice is very good too.placed by Michael on the 31st August 2016
  • Excellent food as always

    We usually dine in and have always found the food to be excellent, on this
    placed by Joel on the 24th August 2016
  • Superb as always

    Great foodplaced by Stephen on the 21st August 2016
  • The best

    Great food the best yetplaced by Stephen on the 5th August 2016
  • Great food, fast delivery...

    Ordered dinner for the family, very tasty authentic food, great delivery, try it.placed by Terry on the 4th August 2016
  • Forgot items

    Food was good but they forgot breadsplaced by Stephen on the 31st July 2016
  • Great food, fast delivery

    Ordered various meals, arrived 35 mins later still very hot, food was lovely, thanks Tel.placed by Terry on the 4th July 2016
  • Alway great tasting

    Great food value for moneyplaced by Andy on the 3rd July 2016
  • Good tasting curry

    The food was the usual good quality but I have marked it down as aplaced by Gordon on the 2nd July 2016
  • Quality Curry

    Best Localplaced by Aaron on the 2nd July 2016
  • Great coriander food

    Awesome nosebagplaced by Stephen on the 21st June 2016
  • Great food as usual

    Everything was well cooked. Delivery was prompt (slightly earlier than stated time). Great!placed by Michael on the 19th June 2016
  • Excellent corriander

    Usual high standard . Great foodplaced by Stephen on the 12th June 2016
  • Good food always is

    Very tastyplaced by Andy on the 11th June 2016
  • Good quality curry

    The quality of the food was excellent as usual, with the dishes nicely spiced. placed by Gordon on the 4th June 2016
  • Great coriander food

    Always qualityplaced by Stephen on the 30th May 2016
  • Very good

    Very good and delivery on the dotplaced by Tiago on the 29th May 2016
  • Superb corriander

    Awesome foodplaced by Stephen on the 29th May 2016
  • Another great meal

    Always enjoy our Coriander suppers and Saturday's didn't disappoint. All three meals cooked to perfectionplaced by Shirley on the 22nd May 2016
  • Bang on again

    Great food as usual and despite traffic chaos round here delivered bang on time andplaced by Mark on the 8th May 2016
  • Good food and delivered hot

    Good food, good prices and delivered in timeplaced by Tiago on the 8th May 2016
  • All dishes were very nice

    A mixture of chicken and vegetarian food was all very well cooked.placed by Michael on the 1st May 2016
  • Top quality food

    Best indian in the areaplaced by Stephen on the 24th April 2016
  • Yum yum

    Great service & great food, as alwaysplaced by B on the 23rd April 2016
  • Great food Great service

    No matter what day of the week you go into the coriander you will recieve
    placed by Mary on the 16th April 2016
  • fantastic

    Wonderful fresh food great modern Indian recommendedplaced by debby on the 16th April 2016
  • I liked the food

    Food good quality and keep it upplaced by Ono on the 3rd April 2016
  • Great food again

    Superb quality of food and serviceplaced by Stephen on the 3rd April 2016
  • Excellent, nicely spiced curry

    We ordered same as last time and it was every bit as good! The meal
    placed by Gordon on the 2nd April 2016
  • Didn't get complete order???

    Although food was nice, order was made online, yet a main dish was not delivered???placed by R on the 27th March 2016
  • You can't get better!

    Amazing curries, dishes have a great range of flavours, great quality ingredients, happy to accommodateplaced by Clare on the 21st March 2016
  • Lovely curry

    Really lovely curry, chicken not too dry and all fresh, thank you!placed by Andrew on the 19th March 2016
  • It was all OK, only one issue

    We always get our takeaway curries from The Coriander. Last night they got the order
    placed by Keith on the 11th March 2016
  • meal

    lovelyplaced by paul on the 10th March 2016
  • Great as always

    Good always great. Arrived @ said time. Lovely & hot & free extra poppadoms.placed by B on the 7th March 2016
  • Disorganised

    Restaurant was busy but the take always were always a second thought. I ordered online
    placed by Steve on the 6th March 2016
  • Off meat

    Normally have nice food from here but this time the lamb chops were off and
    placed by Bobby on the 15th February 2016
  • Perfect corriander

    Awesome food againplaced by Stephen on the 24th January 2016
  • Coriander

    Great foodplaced by S on the 17th January 2016
  • Good food

    Unfortunately we didn't get all the poppadoms we paid for...placed by James on the 16th January 2016
  • awesome coriander

    great food, top qualityplaced by Stephen on the 22nd December 2015
  • Tasty

    Always good dishes, rice and breads. They don't over fill the dishes with sauces.placed by Nick on the 12th December 2015
  • superb

    As always we thoroughly enjoyed the mealplaced by john on the 9th December 2015
  • New favourite

    Coriander is my new favourite - king prawn palak is lovely. I only wish theyplaced by Jo on the 5th December 2015
  • Great service, food piping hot!

    Great service, food piping hot!placed by Carly on the 30th November 2015
  • On Line Review

    Ordered for first time online and was very happy with serviceplaced by Andrew on the 16th November 2015
  • Good curry delivered to the wrong house

    Our curry was delivered to the wrong house 6 doors down our road. Our neighbour
    placed by Michael on the 14th November 2015
  • on line order

    Generally we place order over the phone, first time we placed on line order. Alwaysplaced by caron on the 2nd November 2015
  • Good Taste , quick and efficitent

    I pre-ordered on line and my food was ready on arrival and piping hot when
    placed by Paul on the 27th October 2015
  • great

    1st time i have order a curry on line, excellent- cant fault The Corriander, alwaysplaced by Gill on the 6th October 2015
  • Great selection of food

    We ordered four different dishes and every one was excellent. Prompt delivery too.placed by Michael on the 4th October 2015
  • Excellent

    Would not order from anywhere else. Always top quality.placed by Elisabeth on the 27th September 2015
  • Great food

    Food is always delicious and the staff are friendly. Can never go wrong with anplaced by Alexandr on the 25th September 2015
  • Awesome food

    Great food and serviceplaced by Stephen on the 6th September 2015
  • Great food, prompt delivery

    We ordered quite a variety of food. It all tasted good and was delivered onplaced by Michael on the 1st September 2015
  • Good food and fast delivery

    Chicken korma and rice was great , poppadoms didn't taste good but overall good thankyouplaced by Jeff on the 20th July 2015
  • Nice place

    I love the food it come quick very nice restaurant the staff were very niceplaced by Avneet on the 23rd June 2015
  • Lovely

    We used to use Shikha, however they weren't very consistant, sometimes my curry would be
    placed by Thea on the 22nd June 2015
  • Tastiest curry ever!!

    I regularly use The Coriander for both Take away & eating in & it's by
    placed by Danny on the 18th June 2015
  • Awesome food

    Great standard of foodplaced by Stephen on the 12th June 2015
  • Excellent Service and Food

    We have often had food delivered from this restaurant and also have eaten "in House"
    placed by Anthony on the 7th June 2015
  • good quality food

    tasty and how a curry should beplaced by tony on the 16th May 2015
  • Quality food and service

    Superbplaced by Stephen on the 3rd May 2015
  • great food

    another superb takeaway ...can't fault it at all...spot onplaced by Stephen on the 13th April 2015
  • Great food

    Excellent standard every time we eat thereplaced by Stephen on the 29th March 2015
  • noorjahani

    The Chicken Dishes are excellent.placed by Nick on the 28th March 2015
  • Awesome!

    Tried something different this time & was delighted with the quality & simplicity of orderingplaced by Andy on the 22nd March 2015
  • Awesome Corriander

    Another great takeaway. Must be good as it is getting very busyplaced by Stephen on the 15th March 2015
  • Never disappoints

    Good quality food, as always.placed by Nick on the 7th March 2015
  • excellent food as always

    ready on time and well packaged.placed by Heath on the 1st March 2015
  • Spot on as usual

    Ordered the usual take away and was delivered on time as usual. Food was great
    placed by Mark on the 1st March 2015
  • Very tasty

    Food arrived promptly and tasted great.placed by Michael on the 21st February 2015
  • Easy when ordering a large amount

    Really easy to use. We passed the menu on the iPad round the family (12
    placed by Claire on the 20th February 2015
  • Nice food friendly delivery guy

    Food as ordered nice and hot and good Communication after website order will use againplaced by Jon on the 15th February 2015
  • Deelish!

    brilliant on-line order service. Food was ready for me when I got there. Meal aplaced by lorraine on the 14th February 2015
  • Great food

    Awesome foodplaced by Stephen on the 8th February 2015
  • excellent

    my first time with ordering online - really easy, and the food was a goodplaced by Heath on the 2nd February 2015
  • Swift and delicious!

    It was delivered swiftly and the curries were delicious. My favourite saag paneerplaced by Alex on the 29th January 2015
  • great food and service

    as always had great service from the coriander delivery arrived on time and food wasplaced by deborah on the 25th January 2015
  • Good

    As always good food, arriving on time and piping hot.placed by Nick on the 24th January 2015
  • Great food!

    As usual, this was a delicious takeaway - The Coriander never disappoints!placed by Declan on the 17th January 2015
  • Great food but arrived before selected delivery slot

    We picked a delivery slot of 8.15pm-8.30pm as we guests arriving, but food turned up
    placed by Jamie on the 25th December 2014
  • Slow and cold

    Not a great experience. Food took well over an hour and was luke warm when
    placed by Mark on the 21st December 2014
  • Delicious food

    The food is delicious, thought it was a shame we only got 2 king prawnsplaced by Maria on the 21st December 2014
  • Superb Corriander

    Great food and serviceplaced by Stephen on the 14th December 2014
  • Great food at Corriander

    Great food as usual.placed by Stephen on the 7th December 2014
  • Great tasting food but you pay for it

    Website was a little clunck so took a while to place the order. All theplaced by Temi on the 7th December 2014
  • Great food and service

    Awesome as usualplaced by Stephen on the 16th November 2014
  • 1 hour 40mins for delivery

    Terrible service got told 45-60mins no phone call or nothing to say it be lateplaced by Carl on the 15th November 2014
  • Food late

    We have ordered takeaway from here several times and the service has been good overall.
    placed by Darren on the 5th November 2014
  • Amazing!

    Great food everytime.placed by Carly on the 2nd November 2014
  • Brilliant vegetarian curry

    Ordered the saag dal and coriander rice and was thoroughly impressed although had a slyplaced by senel on the 2nd November 2014
  • Best curry around- Coriander

    Best indian takeaway Iv found in a long while! Delivery takes longer than others butplaced by Michael on the 2nd November 2014
  • Corriander Curry

    great food and service...love the chicken Passandaplaced by Stephen on the 29th October 2014
  • Excellent food and service

    My last experience if the Coriander wasn't good so am very pleased to see that
    placed by Hugh on the 27th October 2014
  • Corriander

    Great foodplaced by Stephen on the 19th October 2014
  • As tasty as ever

    The Coriander never fails to please us when i order a Take away or eatplaced by Danny on the 17th October 2014
  • Corriander great food

    Great food and very polite serviceplaced by Stephen on the 28th September 2014
  • Not quite as good as usual

    We normally use The Coriander a couple of times a month for delivery and up
    placed by Mark on the 21st September 2014
  • Cold food

    Tasty but cold. I think the estimated time given to collect must have beenplaced by Nisha on the 19th September 2014
  • Beautiful Food

    The best Indian food around! Never disappoints and always excellent!placed by Samantha on the 14th September 2014
  • Corriander

    Excellent food and friendly serviceplaced by Stephen on the 7th September 2014
  • Disappointed!

    Had to wait best part of 1.5 hours for my food then they delivered the
    placed by Hugh on the 31st August 2014
  • Simply put, fantastic and by far the best collection in the area

    Thew food was lovely, pipping hot when collected and great portion sizes. Vegetarian options are
    placed by David on the 25th August 2014
  • Corriander - excellent

    Great standard of food and service - spot on!placed by Stephen on the 24th August 2014
  • good curry

    always a nice takeawayplaced by ashton on the 21st August 2014
  • Another spot on meal from the Coriander

    We order a delivery from the Coriander a couple of times a month. It is
    placed by Mark on the 17th August 2014
  • Coriander Buckhurst hill

    Always good standard of food and service.placed by Stephen on the 10th August 2014
  • Coriander Buckhurst hill

    Superb food and service. Highly recommended.placed by Stephen on the 8th August 2014
  • Another great meal

    Coriander never fails to please, another lovely meal - a little slow but impressed byplaced by Olivia on the 3rd August 2014
  • Coriander Buckhurst Hill

    Superb food as usual.placed by Stephen on the 20th July 2014
  • Good food but slow delivery

    Curry was good if not on the lukewarm side. Well spiced and good heat. However,
    placed by Mark on the 20th July 2014
  • Corriander

    Good fast service. Decent food.placed by Stephen on the 12th July 2014
  • Coriander curry house

    Great food but staff a bit stressed as restaurant busyplaced by Stephen on the 5th July 2014
  • Tastiest Curry in Town

    As always the Coriander failed to disapoint me which is why i keep going backplaced by Danny on the 28th June 2014
  • Recommended

    Good quality food and fast serviceplaced by Stephen on the 8th June 2014
  • Great food again, but slow

    Food great as always, really good flavours. Tried a couple of new dishes including
    placed by Jeff on the 26th May 2014
  • Not impressed

    I usually order from here online with no problems until recently. I made an order
    placed by Mine on the 12th May 2014
  • Delicious

    The food was delicious and delivered on time.placed by Maria on the 3rd May 2014
  • Tastiest Curry in town

    As per normal The Coriander lived up to it's own by providing another wonderful Curryplaced by Danny on the 28th April 2014
  • Lovely Food & Quick Delivery

    Food was lovely and was delivered before the time quoted. Easy to do online andplaced by John on the 19th April 2014
  • Very flavoursome

    Coriander is a sister restaurant of the Temple in Woodford, which we've liked for some
    placed by Jeff on the 18th April 2014
  • Better than I remember

    We tried a couple of new dishes and the flavours were really good. Veryplaced by Teresa on the 6th April 2014
  • lovely food

    Food was excellent and it was nice to be able to choose a new dishplaced by chris on the 30th March 2014
  • Coriander

    Excellent Takeaway's as always.placed by Nick on the 21st March 2014
  • Lovely meal!

    The Coriander never lets us down!placed by Shirley on the 16th March 2014
  • Always excellent!

    The Coriander in Buckhurst Hill is constantly superb. Freshly cooked food, excellent balanced flavours andplaced by Keith on the 12th March 2014
  • Good Food

    Food delivered as requested and was hot.placed by Anthony on the 4th March 2014
  • Great Curryhouse!

    Great curry no matter what you have - consistently high standard and have to say
    placed by Ben on the 2nd March 2014
  • Great as Always.

    Highly recommend the Coridander, Buckhurst Hill. Great food every time and have going there forplaced by Dee on the 2nd March 2014
  • Lovely food

    I love this restaurant - the food is amazing, really fresh and the staffplaced by Ella on the 2nd March 2014
  • Delicious

    All the food was delicious, and was delivered within 5 mins of the specified time.placed by Maria on the 15th February 2014
  • Lovely takeaway

    Only been in the area for nearly 3 months and its already our favouite restaurantplaced by Ann on the 5th February 2014
  • Delicious

    The food was very good, unfortunately the delivery took a while.placed by Maria on the 27th January 2014
  • The Coriander

    Very good food. Will order again.placed by Jan on the 27th January 2014
  • Lovely meal!

    We have just moved i to the area and have had 3 takeaways from Coriander.placed by Ann on the 10th January 2014
  • Quick response

    Beautiful food delivered hot and on time BUT no naan with the tandoori mixed grill.
    placed by Linda on the 5th January 2014
  • Excellant dishes

    Always good from the Corianderplaced by Nick on the 19th December 2013
  • favorite indian restaurant by miles

    great choice of dishes and all cooked to perfection. have been eating their curries for
    placed by tony on the 19th December 2013
  • Great food

    I've ordered from The Coriander at least 7 or 8 times now. The prices areplaced by Gavin on the 18th December 2013
  • Great value and great taste

    Excellent Serviceplaced by Eren on the 17th November 2013
  • Lovely Food

    The food was a very high standard and the portion sizes were generous. We waited
    placed by Nik on the 16th November 2013
  • Always good from Coriander

    Always good from Corianderplaced by Nick on the 15th November 2013
  • Coriander

    The food is very goodplaced by Nick on the 2nd November 2013
  • Big portions and fast delivery!

    We are regular customers at the Coriander but do not usually use their delivery service.
    placed by Scott on the 20th October 2013
  • NEW TO AREA

    My friend who lives nearby, said you will not go wrong with a take away
    placed by Steven on the 13th October 2013
  • as good as ever

    dont know why i hadnt ordered from you for a while but it was asplaced by Michael on the 10th October 2013
  • Delicious

    Greta as usual ,. Many thanksplaced by Paul on the 6th October 2013
  • Great curry!

    Always a great meal from the Coriander, but this was the first time we hadplaced by Declan on the 5th October 2013
  • Excellent meal!

    Our meal was ready waiting for us when we arrived to collect it and the
    placed by Shirley on the 15th September 2013
  • Great curry take-away

    Food was delicious and warm. Would happily use The Coriander again for our takeplaced by Amanda on the 11th September 2013
  • As good as ever

    The Coriander never fails to please - another lovely meal, delivered promptly.placed by Olivia on the 8th September 2013
  • Very Good

    Always had a good meal from the Coriander.placed by Nick on the 7th September 2013
  • A 5 star curry as always.

    I am a regular customer here at the coriander both eating inplaced by Danny on the 2nd September 2013
  • Fantastic Food as always

    We ordered online and the food was ready within half an hour. Food was lovelyplaced by Daniel on the 5th August 2013
  • Excellent

    Order was quick and very tastyplaced by Lucy on the 4th August 2013
  • Order if your prepared to wait...and wait....and wait

    The order took an hour and a half to get here. I have no clueplaced by Carrie on the 24th July 2013
  • Best Curry in the area

    I regularly eat inplaced by Danny on the 21st July 2013
  • Great service

    Apart from the good food, the service is always top class. The staff are veryplaced by Virgil on the 1st July 2013
  • Excellent food

    One of the great things abouts the Coriander is that it consistently delivers good food.placed by Virgil on the 1st July 2013
  • corriander online

    good food. Food was ready for me to pick up when it said it wouldplaced by DAVID on the 16th June 2013
  • Good food

    Good food, fast delivery - overall, would order again.placed by Melissa on the 16th June 2013
  • Good healthy options

    It's fantastic that the Coriander offers a number of great-tasting healthy options. So having a
    placed by Virgil on the 11th May 2013
  • Poor service

    Order took 30 minutes longer than specified. There was no apology when the food finally
    placed by Tom on the 10th May 2013
  • Fantastic flavour

    The coriander always delivers fantastic flavour and this order was no different. Friendly staff andplaced by Virgil on the 28th April 2013
  • Fantastic food but very slow delivery

    As always The Corriander food was excellent with big portions but this time had to
    placed by Lisa on the 14th April 2013
  • Great takeaway

    Food orders for 8pm - arrived at 8.15. Can't complain. It was delicious, hot and
    placed by steven on the 6th April 2013
  • very good

    I am a regular customer at this restaurant. The food is always of excellent quality,
    placed by Nataliya on the 31st March 2013
  • Late delivery but worth the wait

    Delivery was 45 mins later than quoted but after speaking to the restaurant they did
    placed by Kelly on the 24th March 2013
  • Excellent food

    Excellent food as always whether you eat in or takeawayplaced by Wayne on the 23rd March 2013
  • Coriander Buckhurst Hill

    Very good food.Excellent service and friendly staff.We have been customers for many years.placed by Paul on the 22nd March 2013
  • consistently great food

    always a safe bet ordering from the coriander.placed by rachel on the 18th February 2013
  • The Coriander

    Everthing worked out better than I imagined it would.placed by Stephen on the 11th February 2013
  • FANTASTIC

    The food was delicious as usual, deivered promptly and piping hot.Thanks again for great service.placed by Paul on the 11th February 2013
  • Great food and service as always

    Coriander food is always really tasty and they deliver super quick. All our family loveplaced by Wayne on the 9th February 2013
  • Good first impressions

    Just moved into the area and ordered our first delivery last night. Impressed with quality
    placed by Josephine on the 4th February 2013
  • Mango chutney missing from order

    Mango chutney missing from orderplaced by Victoria on the 3rd February 2013
  • Excellent Food

    Great food, swift delivery. Really enjoyed the food, would definately order again.placed by John on the 6th January 2013
  • Takeaway review

    Regular customer, pleased with service. Greater quantity of chicken in the main dish wouldplaced by David on the 6th January 2013
  • Excellent

    Great food.placed by Virgil on the 23rd December 2012
  • Great food

    The food tonight was fantastic!placed by Virgil on the 16th December 2012
  • Great Food

    The food as always was fantastic and great value for money.placed by Virgil on the 10th December 2012
  • Good food

    Good foodplaced by Tom on the 9th December 2012
  • Good food

    Good food. Ordered from here a couple of times and have never been disappointed.placed by Mark on the 8th December 2012
  • Not as nice as before

    Madras was watery and without a great deal of taste.placed by Sharon on the 24th November 2012
  • Good family meal

    we all enjoyed the food and won't hesitate to order againplaced by Wayne on the 18th November 2012
  • Good food

    The best place around for an Indian, a little more expensive than others but wellplaced by Tom on the 16th November 2012
  • Good food

    Was v impressed with the food. The curry was tasty and well spiced. Good portionsplaced by Mark on the 11th November 2012
  • Good ortions

    Lovely food, well sized portions (some leftovers for work on Monday!). Very helpful friendly staffplaced by Linda on the 20th October 2012
  • Always good

    Whether you eat in, take away or have it delivered the food is consistently goodplaced by Linda on the 13th October 2012
  • Quality food great service

    We have eaten in and taken away at The Coriander for a number of yearsplaced by Rick on the 23rd September 2012
  • GREAT CURRY

    THE CORIANDER ALWAYS DELIVERS A FANTASTIC CURRY AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED!placed by Dawn on the 20th September 2012
  • Another great meal from the Coriander

    Had yet another great meal delivered last night. Delivered on the dot of the time
    placed by Mark on the 9th September 2012
  • A very tasty value meal

    I am a regular customer at the Corianderplaced by Danny on the 2nd September 2012
  • Will not be eating again.

    The Nan tasted like cake.No corrander or green pepper in the onion bhaji's.Chicken biryani, Iplaced by Leslie on the 29th July 2012
  • Poor

    Quite easily the worst takeaway I've had. Ordered the Lamb Passanda Nawabi, which arrived lookingplaced by Jonathan on the 16th July 2012
  • Delicious Food

    As always wonderful food and still hot when it arrivedplaced by Anthony on the 15th July 2012
  • Tasty but slow

    The food is good, and it's about the right price, but it took over an
    placed by Daniel on the 15th July 2012
  • Great coconut rice

    Very tasty coconut rice, but i was a bit disappointed with my tandori prawn, asplaced by Lilian on the 21st May 2012
  • The best curry in Essex

    I regularly order a take away or eat in at the Coriander restaurantplaced by Danny on the 13th May 2012
  • Excellent local Indian Restaurant

    Having been in the wilderness of Hendon for 2 years it is so good to
    placed by Teresa on the 11th May 2012
  • Consistent Quality

    Have had a number of different mains from The Coriander and have never been disappointed.Food
    placed by Hugh on the 8th May 2012
  • The Coriander

    As always, very good.placed by Nick on the 22nd April 2012
  • Very impressed

    Not ordered food online before but very impressed, the food was delivered on time, wasplaced by Sarah on the 31st March 2012
  • Okay, but had better!!

    I am a regular customer of this restaurantplaced by Danny on the 17th March 2012
  • Best chicken tikka masala in Essex

    I have tried most Indians in Loughton/Buckhurst Hill area and I find Corriander is theplaced by Lisa on the 14th March 2012
  • Best chicken tikka masala in Essex

    I have tried most Indian's in the Loughton/Buckhurst Hill area and I find Corriander toplaced by Lisa on the 14th March 2012
  • Tasty!

    I am a loyal customer to the Coriander, their food is tasty - try outplaced by Hannah on the 21st February 2012
  • Very good Indian

    This is our first curry since moving to the area and we will definitely beplaced by Mark on the 18th February 2012
  • AlwaysThe Best!

    The Coriander has never failed to please. Always fab food and service.placed by Sophie on the 4th February 2012
  • Mixed grill is not worth £11 !!!

    Just to say this was the first time we ordered a new dish, and have
    placed by T on the 21st January 2012
  • Best Curry in town!

    I'm a regular customer with the Corianderplaced by Danny on the 8th January 2012
  • Best Curry in town.

    I regularly eat @ the Corianderplaced by Danny on the 18th December 2011
  • loyal customer

    been eating curry from here for years.. very hard to sample another indian takeawayplaced by andy on the 4th December 2011
  • Delicious

    Thank you again!placed by Sharon on the 30th November 2011
  • Very Good

    very goodplaced by Nick on the 26th November 2011
  • Recommended

    Great food, as ever.placed by Lindsay on the 15th November 2011
  • Mmmmm

    Amazing food and speedy service. Thanks!placed by Blaire on the 29th October 2011
  • Very delicious and great service

    This was our first order from The Coriander and the food was the best we'veplaced by Lindsay on the 8th October 2011
  • .

    really nice food,would def order from them againplaced by Izabela on the 25th September 2011
  • Great!

    Very quick service! And obviously the food was up to standard, in fact very good.placed by Katrina on the 25th September 2011
  • waiting over

    after having a kidney stone removed and being told not to eat spicy food for
    placed by Michael on the 4th September 2011
  • ..

    .placed by Andy on the 20th August 2011
  • Great as always!!

    Have ordered from here before. Food arrives quickly and was nice and hot. placed by Nicole on the 16th August 2011
  • Great food.......again :)

    Each time we order I find my new favourite.placed by Chris on the 17th June 2011
  • Good food and Quick

    Lovely food, came within the specified 45 mins. No complaints.placed by Ellen on the 19th April 2011
  • Best Ruby in town!!

    I regularly use the Coriander for both Eat inplaced by Danny on the 17th April 2011
  • DELIGHTFUL

    Good food,fresh and hot, delivered on timeplaced by Carole on the 10th April 2011
  • good to be home

    we had come back from a gorgeous week in majorca but could think of no
    placed by Michael on the 2nd April 2011
  • Good food

    I enjoy get food from here. The food is always delivered on time and itplaced by Samantha on the 28th February 2011
  • Brilliant!

    Delicious food - thank you! Very easy to order online, we ordered for 18:30 and
    placed by Yulia on the 27th February 2011
  • Great food!

    It was really easy to order online, the menu was nice and simple and theplaced by San on the 26th February 2011
  • Recent order

    Great food and delivered on time with a smile as usualplaced by Mark on the 15th February 2011
  • as always

    first class food and first class service thanksplaced by Michael on the 30th January 2011
  • Arrival time

    Arrival time was 1 hour, To be expected at 8pm Saturday night. But food veryplaced by Nick on the 30th January 2011
  • nothing nicer

    excellent as usual we would like to wish all at coriander a very happy xmas
    placed by Michael on the 24th December 2010
  • TAKEAWAY MADE EASY, ONLINE

    So easy to order online, click of a switch - delicious food arrived promptly atplaced by carole on the 16th December 2010
  • Brilliant

    Lovely food, arrived quickly. Couldnt be happier.placed by Robert on the 4th December 2010
  • winter warmer

    what could be better than a nice warming curry when it is snowing outside andplaced by Michael on the 30th November 2010
  • Excellent

    Good Food - Came on time, was very good value.placed by Nick on the 9th October 2010
  • the coriander buckhurst hill

    food arrived within 30 mins, was nice and hot, bombay potatoes were a little tasteless,
    placed by tracy on the 17th September 2010
  • Best curry in the area

    I have had take aways from the Corriander many times but this was the first
    placed by Lisa on the 28th August 2010
  • michael

    good value and portion size we have last nights leftovers for tonight great delivery mustplaced by Michael on the 20th August 2010
  • Sue Larkin

    There was enough for 2 evening mealsplaced by Sue on the 24th July 2010
  • Fabulous service

    The lamb tikka dhansak was really good. Sweet but with a tangy after tasteplaced by Mark on the 18th July 2010
  • GOOD FOOD

    I use curries online quite often and have no problem usually: sadly there was an
    placed by carole on the 10th June 2010
  • Excellent

    Came on time, was of good value, and the food was delicious. In my experienceplaced by Thomas on the 5th June 2010
  • onion bhaji

    felt a bit staleplaced by Ian on the 16th April 2010
  • Excellent

    The Coriander is one of the best takeaway curry houses in the area, although you
    placed by Simon on the 27th March 2010
  • EXCELLENT FOOD

    This restaurant delivered delicious food promptly and with a smileplaced by CaroleBINYSH on the 29th January 2010
  • Good food, could be quicker

    This was my first meal from The Coriander. It was good. I collected and it
    placed by AndrewHudson on the 9th January 2010
  • Fantastic

    I am a regular customer of the Coriander restaurant both for eat in & take
    placed by DannyClarke on the 3rd January 2010
  • Lovely food, 90 minutes to arrive!

    Advertised as a 45 minute delivery time but it took double that in reality. Veryplaced by on the 5th December 2009
  • Great food, good price

    Great food as always - never had a bad curry from The Coriander.placed by on the 8th November 2009